Contacts

We would be happy to advise you individually and personally from your enquiry through to delivery.

 

Rainer Pfeuffer
Managing partner
Phone: +49 9332 501 127
Fax: +49 9332 501 197
E-Mail: rpfeuffer@pfeuffer.de

Stephan Wolf
Authorised representative
Phone: +49 9332 501 166
Fax: +49 9332 501 265
E-Mail: swolf@pfeuffer.de

Andreas Paulik
Head of Sales
Phone: +49 9332 501 110
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: apaulik@pfeuffer.de

Daniel Taub
Phone: +49 9332 501 129
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: dtaub@pfeuffer.de

Dagmar Müller
Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 9332 501 181
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: dmueller@pfeuffer.de

Valeri Günther
East Europe
Phone: +49 9332 501 128
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: vguenther@pfeuffer.de

Peter Schmudde
Office west
Phone: +49 2323 22276
Mobil: +49 171 7672140
Fax: +49 2323 21839
E-Mail: pschmudde@pfeuffer.de

Dominic Faustmann
Phone: +49 9332 501 178
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: dfaustmann@pfeuffer.de

 
 

Anthony Lampert
Tel.: +49 9332 501 130
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: alampert@pfeuffer.de

Ton Salemink
Holland representative
Phone: +31 543 472787
Mobil: +31 646162665
Fax: +31 543 472789
E-Mail: ton@wisdomparts.nl

Valeri Günther
Head of Technology
Phone: +49 9332 501 128
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: vguenther@pfeuffer.de

Franco Aßmann
Phone: +49 9332 501 115
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: fassmann@pfeuffer.de

Wolfgang Metzger
Phone: +49 9332 501 116
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: wmetzger@pfeuffer.de

Achim Geiger
Phone: +49 9332 501 124
Fax: +49 9332 501 298
E-Mail: ageiger@pfeuffer.de

Huong Pham
Phone: +49 9332 501 125
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: hpham@pfeuffer.de

Achim Krämer
Phone: +49 9332 501 243
Fax: +49 9332 501 365
E-Mail: akraemer@pfeuffer.de

Steffen Schroll
Phone: +49 9332 501 144
Fax: +49 9332 501 365
E-Mail: sschroll@pfeuffer.de

Ralf Heinzmann
Phone: +49 9332 501 131
Fax: +49 9332 501 165
E-Mail: rheinzmann@pfeuffer.de

Andreas Paulik
Phone: +49 9332 501 110
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: apaulik@pfeuffer.de

Michael Baumann
Phone: +49 9332 501 114
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: einkauf@pfeuffer.de

Bianca Fröhlich
Phone: +49 9332 501 126
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: buchhaltung@pfeuffer.de

Kristin Kunder
Phone: +49 9332 501 122
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: kkunder@pfeuffer.de

Phone: +49 9332 501 117
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: info@pfeuffer.de

phone.: +49 9332 501 0 E-Mail: info@pfeuffer.de Our location