Ansprechpartner

Wir beraten Sie gerne individuell und persönlich von der Anfrage bis hin zur Auslieferung.

 

Rainer Pfeuffer
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel.: +49 9332 501 127
Fax: +49 9332 501 197
E-Mail: rpfeuffer@pfeuffer.de

Stephan Wolf
Prokurist
Tel.: +49 9332 501 166
Fax: +49 9332 501 265
E-Mail: swolf@pfeuffer.de

Andreas Paulik
Leitung Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 9332 501 110
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: apaulik@pfeuffer.de

Daniel Taub
Tel.: +49 9332 501 129
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: dtaub@pfeuffer.de

Dagmar Müller
Vertriebsassistentin
Tel.: +49 9332 501 181
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: dmueller@pfeuffer.de

Valeri Günther
Osteuropa
Tel.: +49 9332 501 128
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: vguenther@pfeuffer.de

Dominic Faustmann
Tel.: +49 9332 501 178
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: dfaustmann@pfeuffer.de

Anthony Lampert
Tel.: +49 9332 501 130
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: alampert@pfeuffer.de
Ton Salemink
Vertretung Holland
Tel.: +31 543 472787
Mobil: +31 646162665
Fax: +31 543 472789
E-Mail: ton@wisdomparts.nl

Valeri Günther
Leitung Technik
Tel.: +49 9332 501 128
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: vguenther@pfeuffer.de

Franco Aßmann
Tel.: +49 9332 501 115
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: fassmann@pfeuffer.de

Wolfgang Metzger
Tel.: +49 9332 501 116
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: wmetzger@pfeuffer.de

Achim Geiger
Tel.: +49 9332 501 124
Fax: +49 9332 501 298
E-Mail: ageiger@pfeuffer.de

Huong Pham
Tel.: +49 9332 501 125
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: hpham@pfeuffer.de

Achim Krämer
Tel.: +49 9332 501 243
Fax: +49 9332 501 365
E-Mail: akraemer@pfeuffer.de

Steffen Schroll
Tel.: +49 9332 501 144
Fax: +49 9332 501 365
E-Mail: sschroll@pfeuffer.de

Ralf Heinzmann
Tel.: +49 9332 501 131
Fax: +49 9332 501 165
E-Mail: rheinzmann@pfeuffer.de

Andreas Paulik
Tel.: +49 9332 501 110
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: apaulik@pfeuffer.de

Michael Baumann
Tel.: +49 9332 501 114
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: einkauf@pfeuffer.de

Bianca Fröhlich
Tel.: +49 9332 501 126
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: buchhaltung@pfeuffer.de

Kristin Kunder
Tel.: +49 9332 501 122
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: finanzbuchhaltung@pfeuffer.de

Tel.: +49 9332 501 117
Fax: +49 9332 501 198
E-Mail: info@pfeuffer.de

Tel.: +49 9332 501 0 E-Mail: info@pfeuffer.de Unser Standort